Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
vectorplexus.com is at https://vectorplexis.com until further notice. ×
  • Create an account

Want more? Register now and get full access to our community!

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Hey there, I recently started playing Skyrim again, and well there's nothing really more for me to do in the game, so I am rehauling it soon and starting over from scratch, this means I'm kissing most of my old mods goodbye as they may not be compatible with SAM. I always hear great things about SAM so I'd like to try it out with a brand new character, and I would love some help from you guys if anyone can spare they're time. Thank you so much for taking the time to read this.

Author of the topic Posted
1 hour ago, jdronk said:

Hi there, welcome to the forums.

What is it that you need help with?

I haven't done any testing as of yet, but I want to install sexlab and all that, above all I want to make sure that I start with a clean slate, a brand new save file should accomplish this, right?

I basically want to re-haul the whole game and do everything from scratch with SAM installed, I just have way too many damn mods active, and there's nothing more for me to do in the game.

Author
Just now, PhantomLion said:

I haven't done any testing as of yet, but I want to install sexlab and all that, above all I want to make sure that I start with a clean slate, a brand new save file should accomplish this, right?

I basically want to re-haul the whole game and do everything from scratch with SAM installed, I just have way too many damn mods active, and there's nothing more for me to do in the game.

Yes, it should accomplish that!

1 minute ago, jdronk said:

Yes, it should accomplish that!