Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
vectorplexus.com is at https://vectorplexis.com until further notice. ×
  • Create an account

Want more? Register now and get full access to our community!

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Edward Q.

New here and kinda lost on how to make SAM work as expected in SE/VR

Hi y'all, first of all I'm so happy this forum exists and I just found out about it and omg this is perfect. Thank you guys for making it real. ❤️

TLDR: New to mods, probably screwing up SAM mods load order, SAM MCM won't show up, dick spinning wildly when in VRIK selfie mode, no NPCs get naked unless I kill them and disrobe them myself.

So I'm new to using mods and don't really know what I'm doing wrong. I'm trying to make Skyrim a place where nudity is legal, socially acceptable and even as common as wearing clothes, disregarding the fact that Skyrim looks like a cold place.

My character does get naked if I unequip robes/armour, as in he doesn't wear underwear, but no NPCs walk around naked. If I kill them and remove their clothes, they're not wearing underwear either. Is there a way to make NPCs walk around naked sometimes? Is there a way to have them hard or have sex with them? Is there a way to make them pee sometimes? 💦

There's no MCM or Samson/Samuel options anywhere. NPCs are all the same body type as vanilla NPCs. I do have SkyUI, which is above SAM mods in the load order.

Also, when I do the VRIK gesture to astral project and see my character in third person, his genitals keep swinging from one side to the other at an incredible and probably PAINFUL speed. It's like a blender. 

I'm listing the mods I've downloaded below in their current order because that might be the first thing I'm doing wrong and need to fix.

• Hot_Fixes_DLC_DB_Armors_Clothes_2_1_SE
    • SAM SE - Vanilla Armor
    • Crude_Refits_of_DLC_DG_Armors_and_Clothes_SE_1_2
    • RaptorFS_Standart_