Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
vectorplexus.com is at https://vectorplexis.com until further notice. ×
  • Create an account

    Want more? Register now and get full access to our community!

SavrenX SAM BILF Bodyslide 1.0.1

   (6 reviews)

18 Screenshots

About This File

First of all, this file is not intended for general users who don't understand what bodyslides are, what studio outfits are and so on. If you don't understand it's better to wait for the refitters to give the results. I also can't guide newbies because the language just gets in the way. Plus I don't have the patience of a mentor. Hahaha.

It's been a long time since I wanted to make a super sexy male body for SAM but didn't have the time (especially since the world was hit by Covid and the whole economy was falling apart). Unexpectedly today can release it with much better results than all my screenshots.

First I want to thank the Patrons who have supported me since I intended to complete this bodyslide. Slowly but surely along with the completion of many life problems. Ha ha ha. There is no denying that the difficult conditions of the world forced me to work too hard and have no time. The desire to complete the project is always there but the power of concentration has run out due to fatigue. Because of the support of the patrons, sometimes at the beginning of the month I can sit for a full week completing many mods. Once again, thank you.

Besides that, I also personally thank Bro Kouleifoh because all this time he has been like a mentor and has supported many community wishes. Not to mention the assets provided to the community. Thanks bro.

So, what's the difference between this bodyslide and Samson or Samuel ? Since the beginning, SAM has focused more on Bara Style's muscle form and is very bulky. It's impossible for you to make a body shape like a sports magazine star model or a Gym Star with a samson / samuel morph. There is no clear biceps or triceps shape, and no definition of muscle shape. With the SAM Warrior Slide bodyslide, now you can have a body shape like the one in my gallery image. It's been a long time since the community has sent PMs asking why my SAM body shape is different from the others. Yes this file is the answer.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I also tweaked a few things from the default SAM and from the bro Kou version because it had to be done considering these body shapes are completely different. Apart from that, as a refitter, I also gave important tweaks so that the refitter will be able to use this file easily in the future.

- GROIN Tweak :
Sometimes in refitting the SAM I get a little annoyed with the groin shape because it is difficult to follow and brushing bone weight in this area can never be easy. Now, with this tweak, it's easier for me to refit my underwear or thong. Copy bones weight is getting easier and the area is clear. Check the image below. From this picture, the refitters will know that a tweak like this is really needed.

Spoiler

1477189202_DesktopScreenshot2022_06.29-04_11_03_50.thumb.jpg.e826cfb258d534970fe64acc91316a6f.jpg

- HDT power reduction
With a more defined shape, the default HDT makes the meshes seem separate from other meshes and on the buttocks, like sagging (can't be sexy tight). With reduced HDT strength and smoother weight distribution, HDT now moves much more naturally and in rhythm with the new body shape. Bouncy is still a bouncy but not Jelly. The movement feels SEAMLESS.

The refitters also know that strong HDT weight sometimes makes the shape of the underwear messy. With this, it is hoped that the refitters will not be so dizzy after seeing the results of the refit.

- Minor tweaks for sharp and too angular Poly.
Polygons remain polygons. Sometimes there are parts that are a bit too angular or sharp. I've tried to check all the important parts during the formation of this body. I hope there are no more major cases. You can see the example on groin tweak too.

How is the difference before and after using bodyslide ? far. I took lots of pictures over the years and saw lots of videos for reference.

Eh, this is an expensive project, you know, because the tissue has been expensive for years. Hahaha. Check the image below as a simple sample.

Spoiler

 

dasda.thumb.jpg.be3e609c51ce1c1486932fed93d4631c.jpg

NEW SAM

1259147680_DesktopScreenshot2022_06.29-15_17_07_46.thumb.jpg.f9ae6fa2991770a437876d22f0bc593b.jpg

 

- A sexier and smaller waist.
- A more sexy, fuller and adorable ass like asking to be patted.
- Stronger biceps and triceps shape.
- Stronger shoulders.
- More muscular thighs.
- A clearer distance between the right and left thighs in the groin.
- Chest muscles are denser and fuller.
- More prominent back muscles.
- Etc.

I have experimented with this body for years to be flexible with all normal maps, either the default from SAM or custom. At least it can blend with very acceptable results.

Because the refit of the existing clothes is not yet available, I suggest using a custom race or if you use it as the default body, you can only see this body when you are naked. Vanilla clothes always have a body replacer, so your default body will be automatically replaced. Making muscles like this is not easy either because it has to be in harmony with body movements including several poses for screenshots. I changed this body many times until I found a really good formula between gameplay, screenshots, and refits.

If you use the SOS Patch either from me or the continuation version, make sure to tick the sos patch before generating the bodyslide.

This bodyslide can be used for refit but I will update it later for a twink / femboy shape as an extra morph shape. So we can make Warrior, and Twink/Femboy with this bodyslide. I'm working on another form and I'll update it.

You can combine SAM Warrior shape with SAMSON / SAMUEL too for Extra muscle. See this example :

Spoiler

- SAM Warrior 100 Percent Weight

20220629152848_1.thumb.jpg.a27a939c32552110f3b7fd3dc6b51b2f.jpg

- SAM Warrior 100 Percent + SAMSON 50

20220629153122_1.thumb.jpg.a84752ddc5307bc894b6a920a1dd2479.jpg

Hahaha I know you want lick that chest XD XD

PERMISSIONS:
I give freedom to the SAM community at Vectorplexis to use this bodyslide as a refit project or anything related to SAM, but hope you upload the results only on Vectorplexis.com as usual. If you see someone trying to upload this file or the results of our friends' refit on other websites such as Nexus, please report it.

Please enjoy the mod.

https://www.patreon.com/SavrenX


What's New in Version 1.0.1   See changelog

Released

This time I provide a complete code of the body, arms, legs and genitals in order to solve all the problems of clip or gap conflicts. ONLY FOR SOS PATCH VERSION FOR NOW.

1166993851_SAMBILF.thumb.jpg.e083bcd88797ec7681a054163925a110.jpg

Make sure you generate everything needed to follow the BILF shape perfectly.

Don't use SOS V2 genital for now because that's my preparation for SOS V2 mod ahead. Use the usual non V2.

  1. Genital Regular for Uncircumcised
  2. Muscular for Circumcised

The Smurfs addon is already made for Bochu V2.

  • Like 22
  • Woah! 1
  • 🍑 3
  • 🍆 by Kazu 2
  • Hot 8
  • Hyper! 1
  • Thanks! 2



User Feedback

You may only provide a review once you have downloaded the file.


dexbliz

   1 of 1 member found this review helpful 1 / 1 member

Thank you so much for this!!!

The Elder Scrolls V  Skyrim Special Edition Screenshot 2022.12.19 - 05.39.13.11.png

The Elder Scrolls V  Skyrim Special Edition Screenshot 2022.12.19 - 05.55.20.70.png

The Elder Scrolls V  Skyrim Special Edition Screenshot 2022.12.19 - 05.53.13.29.png

The Elder Scrolls V  Skyrim Special Edition Screenshot 2022.12.19 - 05.52.19.60.png

  • Like 2

Share this review


Link to review
skybird100000

   2 of 2 members found this review helpful 2 / 2 members

I like it, one day I will have a real good looking femboy (well that means what I like ;) ).

Or should I say androgynous as for example this model called Seth Atwell.

I had to search on google to be sure he really is a male :) Such a nice photo.

Very rare to see such a pretty face, there was some other guy but I cant find him/remember his name.

image.jpg

Response from the author:

I think today not that hard make androgynous with Ygnord, Bochu or COR though.

20220224013743_1.thumb.jpg.f97dbcd1d14493357312d0fe98760cee.jpg20220214153419_1.thumb.jpg.1597bdfe1799546ac142e183cfd6680b.jpg

  • Like 1
  • Woah! 1
  • Hot 1

Share this review


Link to review
seanre453

   1 of 1 member found this review helpful 1 / 1 member

Long time (multi-year) lurker, first time commenter, which should speak for itself, cause I'm happy for this to be my first on-record interaction.

SavrenX, you have singlehandedly reignited the passion SAM gave me for Skyrim when I first found it years ago; the new model is absolutely gorgeous! Already working on some refits, first will be your Prisoner Loincloth SAM conversion. Nearly done save for some minor clipping at the front during jumps or when crouching. Somehow accounting for the HDT booty was the easiest part.

Damn, the booty though! nomnomnomnomnom

(don't judge the screenshots, I'm here for the game to look good while I'm playing it, I'm not a screen archer)

1.thumb.jpg.eed7e0581478efe55fb86be6e61f9cb9.jpg3.thumb.jpg.93d023218055b34c83c20149f76ac078.jpg2.thumb.jpg.f169b5ba2709c26be651c4739fdecf4f.jpg

 

 

  • Hot 2
  • Thumbs up 2

Share this review


Link to review
MrUncle

   1 of 1 member found this review helpful 1 / 1 member

Excellent work! but the Foreskinhide setting doesn't work.

Share this review


Link to review
theshiba

   2 of 3 members found this review helpful 2 / 3 members

Excellent work! The body looks amazing in game: so much more shapely than the default SAM body, particularly the butt. I can't wait for the twink/femboy shape to become available. 🦊

Skyrim Special Edition 6_30_2022 7_16_25 AM.png

Skyrim Special Edition 6_30_2022 3_26_12 AM copy2.png

Skyrim Special Edition 6_30_2022 5_39_43 AM.png

Skyrim Special Edition 6_30_2022 2_05_44 AM (2) copy.png

Response from the author:

Twink always my area. The bodyslide will be glorious. Hahaha

  • Like 3

Share this review


Link to review
nuntilappa

   1 of 1 member found this review helpful 1 / 1 member

It is beautiful soul , making beautiful mod .

  • Like 2

Share this review


Link to review
  • Similar Content

    • By viwi
      It's a tough year for Earth and people on it in 2022.
      However, you have nothing to be worried about because you are now in Tamriel. A cute, sweet, happy and strong young fellow will be your new best friend this December.
      Introducing Chris, the opmistic adventurer boy.  May he guard you and warm your heart through the long dark winter. 
      Merry Xmas and Happy New Year!
      ===============================================================================================
      Info
      -Name:Chris
      -Gender: male
      -Age: 19
      -Weight: 75
      -Spells: Ice Spike, Ward, Fast Healing, Close Wounds, Conjure Dwarven Guardian
      -Skills: One-hand, Archery, Destruction, Restoration, Sneaking, Block
      -Location: Bannered Mare, Whiterun
      ==============================================================================================
      Credits:
      Racemenu
      Sam Light
      High_Poly_Head_v1.4_(SE)
      SavrenX Pretty Face for SAM Light AddOn
      Mild Eyes
      The Eyes of Beauty
      Eyes AO Clipping Fix
      Hvergelmir Brows - For High Poly Head
      (And the hair mod I can't recall where from. Its folder name reads "SE" and the esp file's title is "thair". Anyone with any idea? Let me know if you do! )
      HG hairdos (Thank you, @mikaakim)
       
    • By viwi
      View File Chris Follower for Christmas 2022
       
       
      It's a tough year for Earth and people on it in 2022.
      However, you have nothing to be worried about because you are now in Tamriel. A cute, sweet, happy and strong young fellow will be your new best friend this December.
      Introducing Chris, the opmistic adventurer boy.  May he guard you and warm your heart through the long dark winter. 
      Merry Xmas and Happy New Year!
      ===============================================================================================
      Info
      -Name:Chris
      -Gender: male
      -Age: 19
      -Weight: 75
      -Spells: Ice Spike, Ward, Fast Healing, Close Wounds, Conjure Dwarven Guardian
      -Skills: One-hand, Archery, Destruction, Restoration, Sneaking, Block
      -Location: Bannered Mare, Whiterun
      ==============================================================================================
      Credits:
      Racemenu
      Sam Light
      High_Poly_Head_v1.4_(SE)
      SavrenX Pretty Face for SAM Light AddOn
      Mild Eyes
      The Eyes of Beauty
      Eyes AO Clipping Fix
      Hvergelmir Brows - For High Poly Head
      (And the hair mod I can't recall where from. Its folder name reads "SE" and the esp file's title is "thair". Anyone with any idea? Let me know if you do! )
      HG hairdos (Thank you, @mikaakim)
       
      Submitter viwi Submitted 12/23/2022 Category The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition compatible Yes Created by viwi Anniversary Edition compatible Yes  
    • By SavrenX
      There have been many requests for this armor to be converted to SAM Body. Even PM to me many times. The problem is I don't like this armor one bit and the textures are very blurry from the original. The armor style is also very general and mediocre.
      But after I looked back I tried to compromise it to my own taste. The texture is upgraded to be much more detailed. Now his pants are no longer long but tighter and mini plus Bulge like tight men's pants. The knife at the back is made smaller and repositioned so as not to cover the sexyness of these pants. Some important part like Pant and other now High Poly.
      Download the original mod here (Credit to):
      - Geralt Prologue :
      https://www.nexusmods.com/skyrimspecialedition/mods/57488?tab=description
      After that DELETE the ESP and overwrite everything with my files. ESP is tagged as ESL as usual. Please enjoy.
      Feel free if you want support me :
      https://www.patreon.com/SavrenX
    • By SavrenX
      View File SavrenX BILF Geralt Prologue
      There have been many requests for this armor to be converted to SAM Body. Even PM to me many times. The problem is I don't like this armor one bit and the textures are very blurry from the original. The armor style is also very general and mediocre.
      But after I looked back I tried to compromise it to my own taste. The texture is upgraded to be much more detailed. Now his pants are no longer long but tighter and mini plus Bulge like tight men's pants. The knife at the back is made smaller and repositioned so as not to cover the sexyness of these pants. Some important part like Pant and other now High Poly.
      Download the original mod here (Credit to):
      - Geralt Prologue :
      https://www.nexusmods.com/skyrimspecialedition/mods/57488?tab=description
      After that DELETE the ESP and overwrite everything with my files. ESP is tagged as ESL as usual. Please enjoy.
      Feel free if you want support me :
      https://www.patreon.com/SavrenX
      Submitter SavrenX Submitted 10/23/2022 Category The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition compatible Yes Created by SavrenX Anniversary Edition compatible Yes  
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.